NRA Field Representatives
Director of Field Staff
Philip Gray
Philip Gray
PGray@nrahq.org
 
Eastern Regional Director
Bryan Hoover
Bryan Hoover
BHoover@nrahq.org
 
Area 1: Maine, Vermont, and New Hampshire
Brian Smith
Brian Smith
BSmith@nrahq.org
 
Area 2: New York
Jay Rusnock
Jay Rusnock
Senior Field Representative
JRusnock@nrahq.org
 
Area 3: Lower New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, and New Jersey
Jim Reardon
Jim Reardon
JReardon@nrahq.org
 
Area 4: Delaware and Eastern Pennsylvania
Kory Enck
Kory Enck
Senior Field Representative
KEnck@nrahq.org
 
Area 5: Western Pennsylvania
C. Thomas Baldrige
C. Thomas Baldrige
Senior Field Representative
TBaldrige@nrahq.org
 
Area 7: Western Virginia, Western Maryland, and West Virginia
James R. Kilgore
James R. Kilgore
Senior Field Representative
JKilgore@nrahq.org
 
Area 12: Southern Ohio
Andrew Root
Andrew Root
ARoot@nrahq.org
 
Area 45: Eastern Virginia, Eastern Maryland, and Washington DC
David Wells
David Wells
Senior Field Representative
DWells@nrahq.org
 
Area 49: Northern Ohio
Marc Peugeot
Marc Peugeot
MPeugeot@nrahq.org
 
Central Regional Director
Chad Franklin
Chad Franklin
CFranklin@nrahq.org
 
Area 13: Northern Missouri
Travis Scott
Travis Scott
TScott@nrahq.org
 
Area 14: Indiana
Craig Haggard
Craig Haggard
CHaggard@nrahq.org
 
Area 15: Kentucky
John LaRowe
John LaRowe
JLaRowe@nrahq.org
 
Area 17: Wisconsin
Scott Taetsch
Scott Taetsch
Senior Field Representative
STaetsch@nrahq.org
 
Area 18: Northern Illinois
Michael F. Huber
Michael F. Huber
Senior Field Representative
MHuber@nrahq.org
 
Area 19: Southern Missouri
Gregg Pearre
Gregg Pearre
Senior Field Representative
GPearre@nrahq.org
 
Area 23: Iowa and Nebraska
Tim Bacon
Tim Bacon
Senior Field Representative
TBacon@nrahq.org
 
 
Area 51: Michigan
Allan Herman
Allan Herman
Senior Field Representative
AHerman@nrahq.org
 
Area 52: Southern Illinois
Donald Higgs
Donald Higgs
DHiggs@nrahq.org
 
Southern Regional Director
Alfred L. Al Hammond III
Alfred L. "Al" Hammond III
AHammond@nrahq.org
 
Area 8: Eastern North Carolina
Lloyd Edwards
Lloyd Edwards
Senior Field Representative
LEdwards@nrahq.org
 
Area 9: South Carolina
Charles Johnson
Charles Johnson
CJohnson2@nrahq.org
 
Area 10: Georgia
Brad Ward
Brad Ward
BWard@nrahq.org
 
Area 11: Northern Florida
Bret Eldridge
Bret Eldridge
PEldridge@nrahq.org
 
Area 16: Louisiana
Chad Bowen
Chad Bowen
CBowen@nrahq.org
 
Area 22: Alabama and Mississippi
Gene Newman
Gene Newman
SNewman@nrahq.org
 
Area 42: Western North Carolina
Robert Doug Merrill
Robert Doug Merrill
Senior Field Representative
RMerrill@nrahq.org
 
Area 43: Tennessee
Mike Webb
Mike Webb
Senior Field Representative
MWebb@nrahq.org
 
Area 48: Southern Florida
Tom A. Knight
Tom A. Knight
TKnight@nrahq.org
 
Mid-West Regional Director
Tom Ulik
Tom Ulik
TUlik@nrahq.org
 
Area 20: Oklahoma
Darren DeLong
Darren DeLong
Senior Field Representative
DDeLong@nrahq.org
 
Area 24: Kansas
Rick Chrisman
Rick Chrisman
RChrisman@nrahq.org
 
Area 25: Northern Texas
Chris S. Griffin, Sr.
Chris S. Griffin, Sr.
CGriffin@nrahq.org
 
Area 26: Southern Texas
Liz Foley
Liz Foley
LFoley@nrahq.org
 
Area 27: New Mexico
Peter Ide
Peter Ide
Senior Field Representative
PIde@nrahq.org
 
Area 30: Colorado
Brad Dreier
Brad Dreier
BDreier@nrahq.org
 
Area 39: Arkansas
Erica Willard
Erica Willard
EWillard@nrahq.org
 
Area 47: Western Texas
John Jack Cannon
John "Jack" Cannon
Senior Field Representative
JCannon@nrahq.org
 
Western Regional Director
Bradley J. Kruger
Bradley J. Kruger
BKruger@nrahq.org
 
Area 21: Minnesota
VACANT
Contact the Western Regional Director
 
Area 28: Montana
Joseph Crismore
Joseph Crismore
Senior Field Representative
JCrismore@nrahq.org
 
Area 29: Wyoming
David Manzer
David Manzer
Senior Field Representative
DManzer@nrahq.org
 
Area 33: Idaho
Steve Vreeland
Steve Vreeland
Senior Field Representative
SVreeland@nrahq.org
 
Area 34: Oregon and Hawaii
Mike Carey
Mike Carey
Senior Field Representative
MCarey@nrahq.org
 
Area 38: Southern Alaska
Greg Stephens
Greg Stephens
gstephens@nrahq.org
 
Area 40: Washington
VACANT
Contact the Western Regional Director
 
Area 41: North Dakota and South Dakota
Clay Pederson
Clay Pederson
Senior Field Representative
CPederson@nrahq.org
 
Area 53: Northern Alaska
Josh Toenessen
Josh Toennessen
jtoennessen@nrahq.org
 
Southwest Regional Director
Jason Quick
Jason Quick
JQuick@nrahq.org
 
Area 6: Nevada
Steve Wilson
Steve Wilson
Senior Field Representative
SWilson@nrahq.org
 
Area 31: Arizona
Winston Pendleton
Winston Pendleton
WPendleton@nrahq.org
 
Area 32: Utah
John Kendall
John Kendall
JKendall@nrahq.org
 
Area 35: Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
Daniel Wilhelm
Senior Field Representative
DWilhelm@nrahq.org
 
Area 36: Southern California
Mike Davis
Mike Davis
MDavis@nrahq.org
 
Area 37: Central California
Paul Rodarmel
Paul Rodarmel
PRodarmel@nrahq.org
 
Area 46: Eastern California
Cole Beverly
Cole Beverly
CBeverly@nrahq.org
 
Area 50: Mid California
Bob Anderson
Robert "Bob" Anderson
randerson@nrahq.org